© 2017 by WWW.SWIMMINGPASTBOUNDARIES.COM

CORPORATE OFFICE CONTACT NUMBER: 845-625-4929

Please checkin with this page for current closings:

inclement weather closings

2019 CLOSED DATES

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019

Washington's Birthday (President's Day)
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day (observed)Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019

Election Day Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Day 2020
Wednesday, January 1, 2019